Skip to main content


$10,000 - $49,999

Anthony Adair & Karen McLeod Adair
James Bain AM & Janette Bain
Patrick Corrigan AM
Philip Bacon AM
James Fairfax AO Sir Roderick Carnegie AC
Farrell Family Foundation
Malcolm & Lucy Turnbull
Nevill Keating Pictures Ltd
Ann Lewis AM
Mundango Charitable Trust
Claudia Hyles
Andrew Cannon
Ross A Field
Diana Ramsay AO
Peter Yates
Reconciliation Australia Limited
BHP Billiton
Newmont Mining Corporation
Rio Tinto Aboriginal Fund
Allanah Dopson & Nicholas Heyward
Alan Dodge AM
Graham Smith
Jim & Barbara Higgins
Alan J Foulkes & Mark G Cleghorn
Peronelle Windeyer
Wayne Williams
Noel & Enid Eliot
Bob & Lindy Ross
Dr Anne Gray
Angus Trumble
Jillian Broadbent AO
Sid & Fiona Myer Family Foundation
Brandon & Angela Munro
Dr Walter Ong & Graeme Marshall
Neil Archibald
Yasmin Allen
David & Jennie Sutherland Foundation
Sally White OAM
The Stuart Leslie Foundation
The Calvert-Jones Foundation
David & Pam McKee
Trent Birkett

© National Portrait Gallery 2020
King Edward Terrace, Parkes
Canberra, ACT 2600, Australia

Phone +61 2 6102 7000
Fax +61 2 6102 7001
ABN: 54 74 277 1196

The National Portrait Gallery of Australia (NPGA) acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of Country throughout Australia and recognises the continuing connection to lands, waters and communities. We pay our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures and to Elders both past and present.

WARNING: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander viewers are warned that this website contains images of deceased persons.