Skip to main content
Menu

Contact

General contact information for the National Portrait Gallery

Phone: +61 2 6102 7000
Fax (for all staff): +61 2 6102 7001
Email: info@npg.gov.au

Location: King Edward Terrace, Parkes ACT 2600

Mailing address: GPO Box 1400, CANBERRA ACT 2601

Gettin' jiggy wit' it! Museum Dance-off 2018
Video: 3 minutes 18 seconds

Portrait Donations, Cultural Gifts and Curatorial information

Joanna Gilmour
Acting Director Collection & Exhibitions
Email: joanna.gilmour@npg.gov.au
Phone: +61 2 6102 7037

Bequests & Financial Donations

Jennifer Kich
Foundation Manager
Email: jennifer.kich@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7026

Sponsorship

Liz Nield
Director External Relations
Email: liz.nield@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7068

Media requests

Amanda Weber
Assistant Manager, Marketing & Communications
Email: amanda.weber@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7080

Bookings (public programs and education)

Jane Duong
Bookings & CRM Coordinator
Email: bookings@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7070

Access and Learning

Karen Vickery
Director Access & Learning
Email: karen.vickery@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7060

Corporate Events & Venue Hire

Rachel Hopkins
Partnerships & Commercial Coordinator
Email: npgevents@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7010 

Human Resources (HR)

Email: NPGHRServices@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7000

Circle of Friends Members

Jody Barnett
Membership Coordinator
Email: jody.barnett@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7022

Copyright requests

Sharon Gallagher
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Email: sharon.gallagher@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7021

Freedom of Information

Email: info@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7000

Registration

Bruce Howlett
Registrar
Email: bruce.howlett@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7040

Website technical enquiries

Digital team
Email: web@npg.gov.au

Research Library

J. Margaret Shaw
Email: margaret.shaw@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7039

Portrait Gallery Store (The Curatoreum)

Website: www.thecuratoreum.com
Ph: +61 2 6102 7170
Fax: +61 2 6102 7171

Portrait Cafe & Catering (Broadbean Catering)

Website: broadbeancatering.com.au
Email: portraitcafe@broadbeancatering.com.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7162