Skip to main content
Menu

Contact

General contact information for the National Portrait Gallery

Phone: +61 2 6102 7000
Fax (for all staff): +61 2 6102 7001
Email: info@npg.gov.au

Location: King Edward Terrace, Parkes ACT 2600

Mailing address: GPO Box 1400, CANBERRA ACT 2601

Gettin' jiggy wit' it! Museum Dance-off 2018
Video: 3 minutes 18 seconds

Portrait Donations, Cultural Gifts and Curatorial information

Joanna Gilmour
Curator, Collection & Research
Email: joanna.gilmour@npg.gov.au
Phone: +61 2 6102 7037

Bequests & Financial Donations

Jennifer Kich
Foundation Manager
Email: jennifer.kich@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7026

Sponsorship

Liz Nield
Director External Relations
Email: liz.nield@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7068

Media requests

Trish Kevin
Assistant Manager, Marketing & Communications
Email: patricia.kevin@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7080

Bookings (public programs and education)

Jane Duong
Bookings & CRM Coordinator
Email: bookings@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7070

Access and Learning

Karen Vickery
Director Access & Learning
Email: karen.vickery@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7060

Corporate Events & Venue Hire

Rachel Hopkins
Partnerships & Commercial Coordinator
Email: npgevents@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7010 

Human Resources (HR)

Email: NPGHRServices@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7000

Circle of Friends Members

Jody Barnett
Membership Coordinator
Email: jody.barnett@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7022

Copyright requests

Renée Joyce
Collection Administrator
Email: copyright@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7040

Freedom of Information

Email: info@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7000

Registration

Maria Ramsden
Collection Manager
Email: maria.ramsden@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7041

Website technical enquiries

Digital team
Email: web@npg.gov.au

Research Library

J. Margaret Shaw
Email: margaret.shaw@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7039

Portrait Gallery Store (The Curatoreum)

Website: www.thecuratoreum.com
Ph: +61 2 6102 7170
Fax: +61 2 6102 7171

Portrait Cafe & Catering (Broadbean Catering)

Website: broadbeancatering.com.au
Email: portraitcafe@broadbeancatering.com.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7162

© National Portrait Gallery 2020
King Edward Terrace, Parkes
Canberra, ACT 2600, Australia


Phone +61 2 6102 7000
Fax +61 2 6102 7001
ABN: 54 74 277 1196

The National Portrait Gallery of Australia (NPGA) acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of Country throughout Australia and recognises the continuing connection to lands, waters and communities. We pay our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures and to Elders both past and present.

WARNING: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander viewers are warned that this website contains images of deceased persons.