Skip to main content

Contact

General contact information for the National Portrait Gallery

Phone: +61 2 6102 7000
Fax (for all staff): +61 2 6102 7001
Email: info@npg.gov.au

Location: King Edward Terrace, Parkes ACT 2600

Mailing address: GPO Box 1400, CANBERRA ACT 2601

National Portrait Gallery Director

Angus Trumble
Email: angus.trumble@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7003

Executive Assistant

Lucy Devitt
Email: lucy.devitt@npg.gov.au

Portrait Donations, Cultural Gifts and Curatorial information

Christopher Chapman
Senior Curator
Email: christopher.chapman@npg.gov.au
Phone: +61 2 6102 7036

Bequests & Financial Donations

Jennifer Kich
Philanthropy Manager
Email: jennifer.kich@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7026

Sponsorship

Ellen Butler
Email: ellen.butler@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7049

Bookings (public programs and education)

Jane Duong
Bookings Officer
Email: bookings@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7070

Access and Learning

Karen Vickery
Director Learning & Visitor Experience
Email: karen.vickery@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7060

Corporate Events & Venue Hire

Chloe Handley
Email: npgevents@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7010 or 0409 759 225

Human Resources (HR)

Email: NPGHRServices@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7000

Circle of Friends Members

Jody Barnett
Email: jody.barnett@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7022

Copyright and Media requests

Diane Morris
Email: diane.morris@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7080

Freedom of Information

Email: info@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7000

Registration

Bruce Howlett
Registrar
Email: bruce.howlett@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7040

Website technical enquiries

Digital team
Email: web@npg.gov.au

Research Library

J. Margaret Shaw
Email: margaret.shaw@npg.gov.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7039

Portrait Gallery Store (The Curatoreum)

Website: portraitgallerystore.com.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7170
Fax: +61 2 6102 7171

Portrait Cafe & Catering (Broadbean Catering)

Website: broadbeancatering.com.au
Email: portraitcafe@broadbeancatering.com.au
Ph: +61 2 6102 7162