Skip to main content
Menu

Portrait play

Shake, rattle and role

Monday 16 April 2018+ additional dates shown below

Explore portraits through drawing and creative activity in the galleries. For children aged 4 to 8 to share with family and friends. All children must be accompanied by a participating adult.

Made possible with funds donated by Tim Fairfax AC.

Monday 16 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Tuesday 17 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Wednesday 18 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Thursday 19 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Friday 20 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Monday 23 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Tuesday 24 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Wednesday 25 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Thursday 26 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm

Friday 27 April 2018

11:00am – 12:00pm