Skip to main content

The First Responsible Government of New South Wales ( Thomas Holt, Treasurer; Sir William Manning, Attorney General; Sir Stuart Donaldson, First Premier of New South Wales; Sir John Darvall, Solicitor General; and George Nichols, Auditor General).
, 1856

by Freeman Brothers

albumen silver photograph (sheet: 25.0 cm x 29.1 cm, image: 13.4 cm x 18.4 cm)